Posted in Info

It’s great converting a man!

One of my clients Mum’s bought Mr 19 to see me, he was stressed and not sleeping.  It was getting him down, he had a busy life, was trying to concentrate on his studies and well, just being a young adult and was willing try to anything.

He was keen for a lovely relaxing massage, he listened to me how essential oils worked and also willing to try a couple of body blends to take home and use regularly.  I made him ‘His Little Bottle of Calm’ blend and SleepEase – gave him my usual line of “they won’t work if you don’t use them”.  He smiled and promised me he would.

That was 3 weeks ago – Mr 19 returned for another massage and is a much happier young man.  I was thrilled to hear these words “I sleep so deeply I’m dribbling on the pillow, I’m not so stressed….. I just feel more free” – it was my turn to smile, winked at him and said “who’d a thought little drops of essential oils could achieve this huh”

He bought two more bottles of his blends😀


Certified Clinical Aromascience Practitioner (NZQA, IFPA), living in Roxburgh, Central Otago, New Zealand with my husband Lee and our wee Brussels Griffons Manny and Bambi - I have had a passion for essential oils for more than 25 years. Gillian has a certificate in AromaScience, NZQA recognised qualification, fully approved by the International Federation of Professional Aromatherapists (IFPA). All Le'Esscience products have been developed by Clinical Aromatologist and business woman Gillian Parkinson of Le’Esscience Limited. Gillian has a practice in Roxburgh, New Zealand where she sees clients on a consultation basis and prepares 100% natural essential oil complimentary health products using pure high quality essential oils, and carrier oils. Le’Esscience Limited was formed in 2009.

One thought on “It’s great converting a man!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s