I’m always grateful for feedback….

JessBoveyPic

I’m always so grateful when a client / customer gives me positive feedback (if I’m honest, negative feedback is rare and it’s usually not negative as such, but perhaps a minor skin reaction or faulty lid!)

This feedback I wanted to share for BeautiFuel Serum & MendBlend – this lovely customer lives in UK and regularly purchases Le’Esscience products – the email I received put such a smile on my face, I immediately asked Amanda if I could share, Amanda happily agreed.

“Hi Gillian,

Just thought I’d drop you a quick line to thank you so much for my BeautiFuel Serum.

I have been using it now for a month or so and it is the most luxurious serum for my face.

Never felt better!

I use on my hands too which are generally like crocodile skin & they are reaping the benefits too!

I will definitely be ordering more when I run out and will be passing on a bottle to my Mum and my Daughter next time I order.

P.S. My son who is a skeptic on herbal remedies, has been using MendBlend on his Acne (after me coaxing him) and it has cleared up a treat. He’s not rolling his eyes now when I push my little remedies his way!!  🙂

Wishing you continued success – Amanda UK”

I love this (and all similar feedback) as it shows “the proof is in the pudding” Even though I’ve been in practice almost 6 years, I still get very excited when I hear the success stories, not because I ever doubt my work, but because it’s a little bit of pride as I may have converted someone else away from over priced, synthetic products / treatments & to have faith in 100% natural, complimentary health products.

Essential oils, plant based carrier oils, oh so simple yet so very effective.

Lavender-Essential-Oil-Uses-for-725x463

© Copyright Le’Esscience Limited.
All Rights Reserved.
Company Registered in New Zealand

